Increase Segment Criteria from 3

Discussion in 'General discussions' started by tactical, Mar 10, 2019.

  1. tactical

    tactical New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    S.E:
    Expired
    L.T:
    Regular
    L.C:
    1
    It possible to increase the number of segments from 3?
     
  2. frm.mwz

    frm.mwz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    3,703
    Likes Received:
    676
    S.E:
    2019-11-27 02:17:39
    L.T:
    Regular
    L.C:
    7
    Yes, you can adjust it in the backend.
     
    tactical likes this.
  3. twisted1919

    twisted1919 Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Messages:
    10,037
    Likes Received:
    2,343
    Searching for "segment" in backend you get:
    Screenshot 2019-03-11 08.57.01.png
    And if you click first result:
    Screenshot 2019-03-11 08.57.58.png

    So use the search people, it's super powerful and will find so many things for you ;)
     
    tactical likes this.
  4. tactical

    tactical New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    S.E:
    Expired
    L.T:
    Regular
    L.C:
    1
    Thanks guys. Still running 1.6.8, but will upgrade to 1.7.2 today.

    Cheers
     

Share This Page