Campaign Stats export

Discussion in 'General discussions' started by ptgx, Mar 6, 2018.

  1. ptgx

    ptgx Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    8
    S.E:
    Expired
    L.T:
    Regular
    L.C:
    1
    Hi,

    I'm unable to export my campaign basic stats in bulk doing: Campaigns > Campaigns > select IDs > Export basic stats.
    When doing so I'm redirected to a page where raw stats are displayed (see image attached).

    It work when trying to export stats for less than 20 campaign but bot for more.

    How can I export in bulk all my campaign stats?

    Thanks you very much!
     

    Attached Files:

  2. twisted1919

    twisted1919 Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Messages:
    10,380
    Likes Received:
    2,411
    @ptgx - Can you try to increase PHP's memory limit? That should fix this.
     
  3. ptgx

    ptgx Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    8
    S.E:
    Expired
    L.T:
    Regular
    L.C:
    1
    Thanks for your quick reply! I'll check it :)
     
  4. ptgx

    ptgx Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    8
    S.E:
    Expired
    L.T:
    Regular
    L.C:
    1
    Hi,
    we set PHP's memory limit to the maximum (10Go) and it still doesn't work.
    Do you have another solution?

    Thanks!
     
  5. twisted1919

    twisted1919 Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Messages:
    10,380
    Likes Received:
    2,411
    @ptgx - Please open a support ticket with backend url and login data and also the customer for which i have to try this.
     
  6. ptgx

    ptgx Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    8
    S.E:
    Expired
    L.T:
    Regular
    L.C:
    1
    Thanks for you quick reply, i've just openned a support ticket :)
     

Share This Page