Once again... campaign not run

Discussion in 'Common issues' started by Mils, Dec 20, 2018.

  1. Mils

    Mils New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    S.E:
    2019-05-07 00:51:10
    L.T:
    Regular
    L.C:
    2
    Hi

    I was test a new installation in new server... the test works fine 4 days before.
    Now I test again and the campagn not run... don't know why.

    Is this an update issue ?
    • Version 1.6.9 is now available for download. Please update your application!
    Why haven't a button to launche campagns manually please ?
    However cronjobs works fine I have it in history.
     
  2. twisted1919

    twisted1919 Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Messages:
    9,935
    Likes Received:
    2,328
    @Mils - Go to Backend > Misc > Application log and delete the logs from there, then wait a few minutes and go again to that page, do you see any error message ?
     
  3. laurentiu

    laurentiu Member Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    21

Share This Page