notification customer groups

Winston

New Member
When i login as a customer i am seeing the message
  • notification customer groups
What is this and how can i remove this?
 

twisted1919

Administrator
Staff member
Most likely you have set this notification from Backend -> Settings -> Customers -> Common or from the customer group settings, same area.
 
Top