MW is using delivery server hour quota as total volume

emailwrks

hey all,

got a weird one.

So i am using Segments to send my emails now, of openers i have flagged from previous sends.

I set a hourly limit on the delivery server. Press send and after 1-2 hours the email send is listed as 100% completed, having either just sent 1 hours worth of server quota (not customer quota) and the rest of the email volume is not sent all. Really weird and its never happened before.

So for example, i have a segment of 10,000 subscribers, i set the delivery server to 50 per hour. Either 50 or 100 gets sent before the campaign is listed as 100% sent.

There are no customer quota limits.
I am sending through PCNTL
using version 1.3.7.8

1 minute after send i am getting this error, which repeats for an hour until campaign says it has sent;

2017/01/22 17:11:03 [error] [application] Cannot find a valid server to send the campaign email, aborting until a delivery server is available!

As far as my settings go i am not setting any limits apart from 50 per hours in the delivery server. There is no month quota at all.

I don't think pcntl is pushing too many emails in at once, the server itself is approved. What could i possibly be missing here?

other app logging i guess is this;

---
2017/01/22 22:40:55 [error] [exception.CHttpException.404] exception 'CHttpException' with message 'The system is unable to find the requested action "fv103pk8qr6da".' in /home/public_html/mailwizz/apps/common/framework/web/CController.php:483
Stack trace:
#0 /home/public_html/mailwizz/apps/common/framework/web/CController.php(270): CController->missingAction('fv103pk8qr6da')
#1 /home/public_html/mailwizz/apps/common/framework/web/CWebApplication.php(282): CController->run('fv103pk8qr6da')
#2 /home/public_html/mailwizz/apps/common/framework/web/CWebApplication.php(141): CWebApplication->runController('campaigns/fv103...')