Merge list

mercadeoshop

New Member
Hi, i select multiple list for sent a campaign, i see the software create a new merge list, my question is: all the bounce suscriptions and the unsuscribed users unsuscribed from the merged list and the original or only in the merged?
 

Vpul Shah

Active Member
@ Jazz : You also need to give permission to allow send to multiple lists - yes, in backend > settings > customer - campaign

or customer group > campaign.
 
Top