Import and autoresponders do not work

Ymmies

Hi,

I moved my mailwizz instalation to a different domain recently and I came across a few problems since then. I have several autoresponders set up (send X days after subscription) and they seem to stop working after the relocation. I tried to search the forum and found out that it might be cause by "Campaings at once" in the settings - it is set up to 100, so I guess there is no problem here.

The other explanation is CRON. I am not very good with these things so it might be set up incorrectly. Here's the list of cronjobs on the server:

*/5 * * * * /usr/bin/php -q /var/www/html/mailwizz/apps/console/console.php list-import folder >/dev/null 2>&1
* * * * * /usr/bin/php -q /var/www/html/mailwizz/apps/console/console.php send-campaigns >/dev/null 2>&1
*/2 * * * * /usr/bin/php -q /var/www/html/mailwizz/apps/console/console.php send-transactional-emails >/dev/null 2>&1
*/10 * * * * /usr/bin/php -q /var/www/html/mailwizz/apps/console/console.php bounce-handler >/dev/null 2>&1
*/20 * * * * /usr/bin/php -q /var/www/html/mailwizz/apps/console/console.php feedback-loop-handler >/dev/null 2>&1
*/3 * * * * /usr/bin/php -q /var/www/html/mailwizz/apps/console/console.php process-delivery-and-bounce-log >/dev/null 2>&1
0 0 * * * /usr/bin/php -q /var/www/html/mailwizz/apps/console/console.php daily >/dev/null 2>&1

In addition, importing of the list does not work properly either. It goes "Error, aborting the import process!" after several processed batches.

I just noticed I cannot schedule the campaings as well. If I set the exact date and hour, the field will go blank again
campaign.jpg

Thank you in advance

*/5 * * * * /usr/bin/php -q /var/www/html/mailwizz/apps/console/console.php list-import folder >/dev/null 2>&1
* * * * * /usr/bin/php -q /var/www/html/mailwizz/apps/console/console.php send-campaigns >/dev/null 2>&1