Hide "List" Menu Item

Discussion in 'General discussions' started by Joseph, Apr 28, 2019.

  1. Joseph

    Joseph Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2015
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    3
    S.E:
    2019-10-25 20:28:14
    L.T:
    Regular
    L.C:
    2
  2. Vpul Shah

    Vpul Shah Active Member Support Staff

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2015
    Messages:
    756
    Likes Received:
    120
    S.E:
    2019-12-22 13:03:57
    L.T:
    Regular
    L.C:
    1
    Hello Joseph,

    You need to make Extension like that way to hide menu options you want.
     
  3. Joseph

    Joseph Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2015
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    3
    S.E:
    2019-10-25 20:28:14
    L.T:
    Regular
    L.C:
    2
    Yes, I know that. If you see the KB page, it's already mentioned. I replace "api" with "lists" and it's not working. That's what I want to know.
     

Share This Page