Enable the use of temporary queue tables when sending campaigns

Discussion in 'Tips and tricks' started by Ricardo Lobo, Feb 20, 2017.

  1. Ricardo Lobo

    Ricardo Lobo New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2017
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    S.E:
    Expired
    L.T:
    Regular
    L.C:
    2
  2. twisted1919

    twisted1919 Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2014
    Messages:
    10,287
    Likes Received:
    2,389
    @Ricardo Lobo - You don't have to use that feature, it's beta still.
     
  3. Ricardo Lobo

    Ricardo Lobo New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2017
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    S.E:
    Expired
    L.T:
    Regular
    L.C:
    2
    Thank you!
     

Share This Page