Blacklisted in "List Subscribers" but Confirmed in "Update Existing List Subscriber"

Hi,

I a strange scenario in my subscribers data.
  • Checking the "List subscribers" page, I can see the email has the status of "blacklisted"
  • But when I "Update existing list subscriber" page, it's marked as confirmed.
How is that possible and how I can change it back to confirm?

Thanks in advance!

Regards,
Joseph
 

twisted1919

Administrator
Staff member
But when I "Update existing list subscriber" page, it's marked as confirmed.
It's not, it's just you don't have the blacklist option in that dropdown, because that would mean you could set the status of a subscriber as blacklisted, which makes no sense.
 
I appreciate the quick reply.
In that case, how do I change it back to confirmed or eliminate the blacklisted status completely?

Thanks!
 

twisted1919

Administrator
Staff member
You can save it with the confirmed status if you wish, or you can run a bulk action to confirm the selected subscribers.
 
Top