This is not going to happen automatically. Is not ok to blacklist a subscriber if he unsubscribe from a certain list. Maybe he wants to stay subscribed into another one, since blacklisting it, will prevent him to receive any campaigns for that list. Not to mention that the lists are belonging to customers since the global blacklist applies to all the customers.Thank you, will we have the option to do this automatically in the 2.x version?
This is actually a really bad method.. because when emails get merged, it unsubscribes emails from the original list.. making everything practically on the unsubscribe emails.. so this is not the correct method. I have to clean my list again because of this.